COLUMNS: Debut album Please Explode coming August 5th via Relapse Records

Death Cult band Columns release new album “Please Explode” August 5th. It features former members of cult Relapse grinders Hemdale plus current and former members of renowned death metal bands Wretched, Vehemence and Glass CasketCOLUMNS blast and shred their way through 16 tracks of premium Southern grindcore, marinated in a blistering bowl of death metal.  Please Explode will see it’s official release on CD/LP/Digital in North America on August 5th, Germany, Benelux and Finland on August 1st and the UK/World on August 4th.”  

A complete tracklisting is available below. 

1. Mudfucker
2. Rattlesnake Steps
3. Punching Nancy Grace
4. Our Creation
5. Vicarious Living
6. Drifter Aftermath
7. The God Clause
8. Bottom Feeders
9. No One’s Fucking Waiting
10. Ungrateful
11. What You’ve Done Is Gone
12. A Blind Fight
13. Harmless Escape
14. A Guilty Bunch
15. Bear Molester
16. Laid Off For X-MasAlbum available for stream here

Copyright © 2014 Relapse Records, All rights reserved.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.