New Damage Records releases fun new compilation for the summer

New Damage Records released a kick ass new compilation featuring bands like USA out of Vietnam, Wilson, and The Flatliners.


The Flatliners – Birds of England
Slates – Metelko St.
Biblical – All Justice, No Peace
KEN Mode – The Terror Pulse
Danko Jones – Who Got It?
The Greenery – Nailed Down
GOB – Cold
Life In Vacuum – I Don’t Fit
Architects – Gravedigger
Youth Decay – Little Winnipeg
Hawk Eyes – Cheap
High Tension – Collingwood
Wilson – If You Ever Leave Me I Will Find You
White Widows Pact – Sin Taxes
USA Out Of Vietnam – Leg Of Lamb

Download the album for free off the website here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.