New Damage Records Unleashes The Ultimate Summer Sampler

Toronto-based heavy music label New Damage Records has just unleashed their free annual summer sampler. Drawing from the label’s diverse, award-winning roster, the 2017 compilation features 14 killer tracks from some of this year’s finest releases, including Counterparts’ You’re Not You Anymore, Silverstein’s Dead Reflection, Comeback Kid’s Outsider and the self-titled debut from metal/hip-hop collective Powerflo, to name a few. It also features new additions to New Damage’s expanding roster, including tracks from New Hampshire post-metal band Vattnet, Quebec City’s Get the Shot and powerhouse outfit Hundred Suns. To stream the sampler, visit this location or download the sampler at this location.

As if all that great music wasn’t enough, New Damage Records have added a contest component to make things even better. Anyone who downloads the 2017 Summer Sampler will instantly be entered to win an excellent, ultra-summery fan prize pack from New Damage Records, which will include 1 pair of Monster Audio wireless headphones, assorted merchandise from Shook Co., 2 Boathouse Pool Floaties and a vinyl/swag pack courtesy of New Damage Records. See below for an image of the prizes and the complete summer sampler track list.

New Damage Records 2017 Summer Sampler Track Listing:
01. Powerflo – “My M.O”
02. Get the Shot – “Blackened Sun”
03. Comeback Kid- “Somewhere, Somehow“
04. Hundred Suns – “Fractional”
05. Vattnet – “Dark Black”
06. Heavy Hearts – “Unravel (Your Love)”
07. Devin Townsend Project – “Stormbending”
08. Silverstein – “Retrograde“
09. Counterparts – “Bouquet”
10. Sparrows – “The Written Rules of Choking”
11. Mobina Galore – “Going Out Alone”
12. Biblical – “Mature Themes”
13. SLATES – “Sub-Optimal”
14. Dead Tired – “Complicated Pleasures”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.